Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Genetik & Molekulare Neurobiologie

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon:
0391-6755-
Fax:
0391-6755-
Abteilungsleiter Prof. Dr. sc. nat. habil. Oliver Stork oliver.stork@ovgu.de 100 102
Sekretärin Petra Karpf petra.karpf@ovgu.de 101 102
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in
Gürsel Caliskan
Yunus Emre Demiray
Emre Ufuk Kul
Daniel Lang
Deniz Madencioglu
Iris Müller
Ahsan Syed Raza
Dr. Monica Joana Santos
Jan Teuber
Marlen Thiere
guersel.caliskan@ovgu.de
yedemiray@gmail.com
emrekul@gmail.com
daniel.lang@st.ovgu.de
deniz.madencioglu@ovgu.de
iris2.mueller@st.ovgu.de
ahsan_aryan@hotmail.com
monica.santos@ovgu.de
jan.teuber@ovgu.de
marlen.thiere@ovgu.de
108
119
119
121
119 
108
119
108
121
119
102
102
102
102
102
102
102
102
102
102
Mitarbeiter/-in
Simone Stork
Franziska Webers
simone.stork@ovgu.de
franziska.webers@ovgu.de
117
109
102
102
Letzte Änderung: 26.06.2015 - Ansprechpartner: