Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Funktion Name E-Mail Telefon:
0391-67-...
Fax:
0391-67-...
Abteilungsleiterin
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Anna Katharina Braun

katharina.braun@ovgu.de

55001 55002
Sekretariat
Madeleine Stiefel

madeleine.stiefel@ovgu.de

55001 55002
wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in
Dr. Nicole Gröger
Alexandra Lesse
Sarah Lecordier
Sonia Guara Ciurana
nicole.groeger@ovgu.de
alexandra.lesse@ovgu.de
sarah.lecordier@ovgu.de
sonia.guara@ovgu.de
55009
55031
55015
55015
55002
55002
55002
55002
techn. Mitarbeiter/-in
Annabella Bohnstedt
Diana Al-Chakmakchi
Falco Plümecke
Markus Giese
Marlen Meier
Susann Becker
Theresa Porzucek
Ute Kreher
annabella.bohnstedt@ovgu.de
diana.al-chakmakchi@ovgu.de
falco.pluemecke@ovgu.de
markus.giese@ovgu.de
marlen.meier@ovgu.de
susann.becker@ovgu.de
theresa.nawrath@ovgu.de
ute.kreher@ovgu.de
55016
55016
55015
55016
55016
55012
55016
55010
55002
55002
55002
55002
55002
55002
55002
55002
Letzte Änderung: 13.09.2017 - Ansprechpartner: Falco Plümecke